This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

7.8 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.8
Property Location
6.5
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.3
Value
8.3
Reviews
    ARULRAJAH
    lk
    6.2
    May 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ahmed
    lk
    10
    March 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mohamed
    lk
    6.2
    September 19, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    harisha
    in
    6.2
    August 24, 2016
    budget hotel
    wifi was not reachable everywhere. location inside far from main road
    management was friendly and accomdidative.
    胜男
    cn
    7.9
    August 16, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Daksith
    lk
    8.8
    May 17, 2016
    Very friendly staff, and flexible. Treats you like a home visitor
    Soyer686
    ru
    9.6
    February 1, 2016
    Thank you this family for warm hospitality, we got upgrade room for free. Room design absolutely beautiful, it is lovely stay.
    Alexxandr_K
    ua
    8.8
    January 30, 2016
    Quality accommodation
    Away from the center, far from the convenience store or place to eat. Wi-Fi only near from the kitchen.
    Very clean, new and comfortable room. Expensive furniture. Quality sanitary ware, large bathroom. Convenient parking.
    Robert
    us
    8.8
    January 28, 2016
    A comfortable place in a quiet but close reach of Kandy
    The wifi didn't fully reach my room, which isn't the worst thing in the world, but it was slightly inconvenient. The shower never produced hot water; in fact it was ice cold. The breakfast also was subpar -- fried eggs and white bread -- but hey, it was breakfast, and it didn't kill me. Overall, the good outweighed the bad.
    I went with one of the luxury rooms over a regular room, and I'm glad I did. I was very impressed with the overall quality of the room -- it was spacious, attractive, comfortable, and had modern fixtures. The staff were also very helpful when I needed some rather obscure money exchanged, so I appreciated that a great deal. I also enjoyed the location being a bit removed from the congestion and pollution of the city, though you may want to be prepared to help navigate your tuk-tuk driver the right way.
Close