본 웹사이트는 쿠키 사용으로 향상된 브라우징 경험을 선사합니다. 이 사이트를 계속 이용함으로써 당사 정책에 따라 고객님의 기기 상 쿠키를 설치하는 것에 동의하는 것으로 간주합니다. 쿠키 정책.
지금 예약

후기

7.8 이용 후기 점수
점수 분석
청결도
8.0
편안함
7.8
숙소 위치
6.5
시설
7.6
직원
8.3
가격 대비 가치
8.3
후기
    Indrajith Attanayake
    lk
    5.0
    2017년 12월 30일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Miloslav Holy
    cz
    10
    2017년 10월 6일
    Very nice owner, very good price.
    ae
    7.9
    2017년 9월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Bo
    nl
    8.3
    2017년 7월 18일
    Good
    Tons of spiders in the bathroom so we did not shower..
    Nice room with patio. Bed was big and with mosquito net, which is a must. The room was great and the host arranged us a tuk tuk very cheap.
    Oktawia
    pl
    5.8
    2017년 4월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Prabashitha
    lk
    7.1
    2017년 3월 13일
    Free Wify wasn't there, Didn't mentioned that A/C and TV facilities are chargeable outside the bill.
    Place is good and reasonable for the price. And closer to Kandy & Matale. Provided a very good service even with short notice.
    Chathuranga
    lk
    9.2
    2017년 3월 6일
    Very good
    The owner is very friendly and all the things were good.
    Judith
    gb
    7.9
    2017년 2월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    de
    5.8
    2017년 2월 13일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    de
    6.2
    2017년 2월 5일
    Find something else
    bathroom a desaster, dogs barking entire night
    Stephanie
    au
    10
    2017년 1월 20일
    AMAZING! Will definitely return.
    The location was a bit out of town but well worth it! Nothing negative about this beautiful hotel!
    Amazingly beautiful property. Rooms were 5 star and beautiful. The outside area was beautiful and staff were very friendly. The wifi was also very good. I would highly recommend this hotel and will definitely be returning here! They also provided free driver accommodation for our driver.
    Suzana
    rs
    4.2
    2017년 1월 8일
    Should be cleaner and better service
    There were some construction works while we were there and it was impossible to sleep in the morning. Internet in the room was not possible to use and tv had only one Chanel. Windows on the room were probably never washed.
    Decent room and ok value for the 1price ‚we ‚paid.
    Petronela
    gb
    8.3
    2017년 1월 8일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    lk
    7.5
    2016년 9월 24일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Asela Priyanga
    lk
    7.5
    2016년 9월 15일
    Comfortable staying
    I had booked wrong day! But he had helped to get a room even hotel is fulley booked !
    Erica
    gb
    7.9
    2016년 9월 13일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Vaibhav
    in
    5.0
    2016년 8월 18일
    Good but not value for money
    Not value for money
    Clean
    Roshan
    lk
    10
    2016년 8월 16일
    Staff was really good.very helpful and love the place.
    Nicola
    gb
    7.1
    2016년 8월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Amy
    gb
    9.6
    2016년 8월 1일
    Amazing value, peaceful, clean rooms.
    We stayed here as we didn't want to stay in the centre of Kandy. Getting there was a little stressful as the tuk-tuk drivers didn't know where it was, then tried to overcharge us, so we got a bus. Although the bus was much cheaper, it was a little challenging finding which one to get on. However, once we arrived it was a great place. It's probably worth taking the address (in Sri Lankan) with you. There isn't much around in terms of shops/restaurants, but we were able to eat there.
    Fantastic value for a lovely room. Nice and peaceful.
이용 후기 로딩중
닫기