Bu web sitesi gezinme deneyiminizi geliştirmek için çerezleri kullanmaktadır. Bu siteyi kullanmaya devam ederek şu kısımda açıklandığı haliyle çerezlerin kullanımına izin vermiş olursunuz: Çerez Koşulları.
Hemen Yer Ayır

Değerlendirmeler

7,8 Değerlendirme puanı
Puan Dökümü
Temizlik
8,0
Rahatlık
7,8
Otel konumu
6,5
Olanaklar
7,6
Çalışanlar
8,3
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,3
Değerlendirmeler
    Indrajith Attanayake
    lk
    5,0
    30 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Miloslav Holy
    cz
    10
    6 Ekim 2017
    Very nice owner, very good price.
    ae
    7,9
    4 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Bo
    nl
    8,3
    18 Temmuz 2017
    Good
    Tons of spiders in the bathroom so we did not shower..
    Nice room with patio. Bed was big and with mosquito net, which is a must. The room was great and the host arranged us a tuk tuk very cheap.
    Oktawia
    pl
    5,8
    16 Nisan 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Prabashitha
    lk
    7,1
    13 Mart 2017
    Free Wify wasn't there, Didn't mentioned that A/C and TV facilities are chargeable outside the bill.
    Place is good and reasonable for the price. And closer to Kandy & Matale. Provided a very good service even with short notice.
    Chathuranga
    lk
    9,2
    6 Mart 2017
    Very good
    The owner is very friendly and all the things were good.
    Judith
    gb
    7,9
    14 Şubat 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    de
    5,8
    13 Şubat 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    de
    6,2
    5 Şubat 2017
    Find something else
    bathroom a desaster, dogs barking entire night
    Stephanie
    au
    10
    20 Ocak 2017
    AMAZING! Will definitely return.
    The location was a bit out of town but well worth it! Nothing negative about this beautiful hotel!
    Amazingly beautiful property. Rooms were 5 star and beautiful. The outside area was beautiful and staff were very friendly. The wifi was also very good. I would highly recommend this hotel and will definitely be returning here! They also provided free driver accommodation for our driver.
    Suzana
    rs
    4,2
    8 Ocak 2017
    Should be cleaner and better service
    There were some construction works while we were there and it was impossible to sleep in the morning. Internet in the room was not possible to use and tv had only one Chanel. Windows on the room were probably never washed.
    Decent room and ok value for the 1price ‚we ‚paid.
    Petronela
    gb
    8,3
    8 Ocak 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    lk
    7,5
    24 Eylül 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Asela Priyanga
    lk
    7,5
    15 Eylül 2016
    Comfortable staying
    I had booked wrong day! But he had helped to get a room even hotel is fulley booked !
    Erica
    gb
    7,9
    13 Eylül 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Vaibhav
    in
    5,0
    18 Ağustos 2016
    Good but not value for money
    Not value for money
    Clean
    Roshan
    lk
    10
    16 Ağustos 2016
    Staff was really good.very helpful and love the place.
    Nicola
    gb
    7,1
    16 Ağustos 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Amy
    gb
    9,6
    1 Ağustos 2016
    Amazing value, peaceful, clean rooms.
    We stayed here as we didn't want to stay in the centre of Kandy. Getting there was a little stressful as the tuk-tuk drivers didn't know where it was, then tried to overcharge us, so we got a bus. Although the bus was much cheaper, it was a little challenging finding which one to get on. However, once we arrived it was a great place. It's probably worth taking the address (in Sri Lankan) with you. There isn't much around in terms of shops/restaurants, but we were able to eat there.
    Fantastic value for a lovely room. Nice and peaceful.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor
Kapat