该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

点评

7.8 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
8.0
舒适度
7.8
住宿位置
6.5
设施
7.6
员工
8.3
性价比
8.3
点评
    Indrajith Attanayake
    lk
    5.0
    2017年12月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Miloslav Holy
    cz
    10
    2017年10月6日
    Very nice owner, very good price.
    ae
    7.9
    2017年9月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Bo
    nl
    8.3
    2017年7月18日
    Good
    Tons of spiders in the bathroom so we did not shower..
    Nice room with patio. Bed was big and with mosquito net, which is a must. The room was great and the host arranged us a tuk tuk very cheap.
    Oktawia
    pl
    5.8
    2017年4月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Prabashitha
    lk
    7.1
    2017年3月13日
    Free Wify wasn't there, Didn't mentioned that A/C and TV facilities are chargeable outside the bill.
    Place is good and reasonable for the price. And closer to Kandy & Matale. Provided a very good service even with short notice.
    Chathuranga
    lk
    9.2
    2017年3月6日
    Very good
    The owner is very friendly and all the things were good.
    Judith
    gb
    7.9
    2017年2月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    de
    5.8
    2017年2月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    de
    6.2
    2017年2月5日
    Find something else
    bathroom a desaster, dogs barking entire night
    Stephanie
    au
    10
    2017年1月20日
    AMAZING! Will definitely return.
    The location was a bit out of town but well worth it! Nothing negative about this beautiful hotel!
    Amazingly beautiful property. Rooms were 5 star and beautiful. The outside area was beautiful and staff were very friendly. The wifi was also very good. I would highly recommend this hotel and will definitely be returning here! They also provided free driver accommodation for our driver.
    Suzana
    rs
    4.2
    2017年1月8日
    Should be cleaner and better service
    There were some construction works while we were there and it was impossible to sleep in the morning. Internet in the room was not possible to use and tv had only one Chanel. Windows on the room were probably never washed.
    Decent room and ok value for the 1price ‚we ‚paid.
    Petronela
    gb
    8.3
    2017年1月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    lk
    7.5
    2016年9月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Asela Priyanga
    lk
    7.5
    2016年9月15日
    Comfortable staying
    I had booked wrong day! But he had helped to get a room even hotel is fulley booked !
    Erica
    gb
    7.9
    2016年9月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Vaibhav
    in
    5.0
    2016年8月18日
    Good but not value for money
    Not value for money
    Clean
    Roshan
    lk
    10
    2016年8月16日
    Staff was really good.very helpful and love the place.
    Nicola
    gb
    7.1
    2016年8月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Amy
    gb
    9.6
    2016年8月1日
    Amazing value, peaceful, clean rooms.
    We stayed here as we didn't want to stay in the centre of Kandy. Getting there was a little stressful as the tuk-tuk drivers didn't know where it was, then tried to overcharge us, so we got a bus. Although the bus was much cheaper, it was a little challenging finding which one to get on. However, once we arrived it was a great place. It's probably worth taking the address (in Sri Lankan) with you. There isn't much around in terms of shops/restaurants, but we were able to eat there.
    Fantastic value for a lovely room. Nice and peaceful.
正在载入点评
关闭